Author Topic: Why do some believe the parents were directly involved in MM's disappearance?  (Read 16601 times)

Offline Holly Goodhead

Hi.  I'm new to this case and as such know very little.  I'm interested in understanding why some believe the parents had a direct hand in MM's disappearance and would be grateful if you could explain, as short or as long as you wish, why you hold such beliefs.  Many thanks. 

Just my opinion of course but Jeremy Bamber is innocent and a couple from UK, unknown to T9, abducted Madeleine McCann - motive unknown.  Was J J murdered as a result of identifying as a goth?

Offline The General

- The evidence of the dogs and forensics do not point to an abduction. I've pointed out the remarkable coincidence of 'corroborative' dog alerts to DNA being found, coupled with a small child disappearing - what's the chances? Even if we allow that they employed the world's worst EVRD dogs, they still managed to be successful and only at the scenes of crime.

« Last Edit: June 18, 2019, 10:46:42 AM by Angelo222 »
The 2nd Youngest Member of the Forum

Offline Venturi Swirl

- The evidence of the dogs and forensics do not point to an abduction. I've pointed out the remarkable coincidence of 'corroborative' dog alerts to DNA being found, coupled with a small child disappearing - what's the chances? Even if we allow that they employed the world's worst EVRD dogs, they still managed to be successful and only at the scenes of crime.

What DNA was found of any significance?
« Last Edit: June 18, 2019, 10:47:23 AM by Angelo222 »
"Surely the fact that their accounts were different reinforces their veracity rather than diminishes it? If they had colluded in protecting ........ surely all of their accounts would be the same?" - Faithlilly

Offline Robittybob1