Author Topic: What Are The Current Theories Held By Contributors At UKJF?  (Read 29737 times)

Offline Holly Goodhead

So those who believe the McCanns are responsible believe MM came to some harm in the apartment and her body disposed of? 

What are the general theories from those who believe the McCanns are not responsible? 

Abduction from 5A or woke and wandered and abducted elsewhere? 

Motives?  Childless couple or paedophile?

Perp? Local, OC employee, MW guest/visitor, organised crime gang?

Current status?  Alive or dead?

Just my opinion of course but Jeremy Bamber is innocent and a couple from UK, unknown to T9, abducted Madeleine McCann - motive unknown.  Was J J murdered as a result of identifying as a goth?

Offline Holly Goodhead

Re: What Are The Current Theories Held By Contributors At UKJF?
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2019, 03:04:53 PM »
Here's my theory based on what I've learned so far and bearing in mind I'm a newbie.

Although I don't believe KM (or GM) were involved with MM's disappearance I'm not prepared to accept at face value the way in which KM claims the apartment was found in terms of gates/doors/shutter and window.  If the shutter/window was opened by the perp then this wasn't to effect entry/exit but to prepare an emergency exit and/or to 'stage' the soc. 

Given I can't be sure of the above I'm also not sure whether MM woke and wandered or was abducted from 5A.  Either way I think she was placed in a car within the immediate vicinity possibly the car park.

I then have two theories.  First, the perps are a childless couple, MW visitor and MM is alive probably in Portugal.  Second, the perp is a paedophile, MW guest and MM is dead.   
Just my opinion of course but Jeremy Bamber is innocent and a couple from UK, unknown to T9, abducted Madeleine McCann - motive unknown.  Was J J murdered as a result of identifying as a goth?

Offline Billy Whizz Fan Club

« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2019, 07:14:52 PM »