Author Topic: Introduction.  (Read 2002 times)

Adrian

Introduction.
« on: November 07, 2015, 06:54:41 PM »
Hi folks. I am interested in finding missing people and solving long-term cases and have certain advantages that help in this. I am a Private Pilot with a love of maps & exploring. An engineer/troubleshooter with a bent for overcoming technical problems, I have an ability for finding things that others cannot. Information I received from psychometry enabled the rescue of a woman with Alzheimer's within the hour alongside the Thames. She had been missing for 24 hours. That was in the mid- eighties. I was also able to locate the remains of a murdered woman, Bonnie Barratt in 2010 which was of great comfort to her grieving mother. Police had the murderer convicted, but he refused to say where he put her body.

Offline Myster

Re: Introduction.
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2015, 08:51:06 AM »
Can you provide evidence/proof that in 2010 you did find the remains of Bonnie Barrett?  (spelled with an e, rather than an a, btw).

According to this report in 2014, her mother is still waiting for Bonnie's body to be found so that she can be laid to rest, with no mention of any remains being discovered at all...

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/crime/jack-the-ripper-copycat-murders-spark-call-for-sex-worker-protection-9100294.html
It's one of them cases, in'it... one of them f*ckin' cases.

Offline John

« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2015, 02:56:29 PM »